BRET MICHAELS BRAND NEW SINGLE AND VIDEO BACK IN THE DAY WILL WORLD PREMIERE AT BRETMICHAELS.COM ON WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 18 AT 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

BRET MICHAELS BRAND NEW SINGLE AND VIDEO BACK IN THE DAY WILL WORLD PREMIERE AT BRETMICHAELS.COM ON WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 18 AT 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Bret Michaels’ brand new single and video Back In The Day will world premiere at
BretMichaels.com on Wednesday, January 18 at 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT. Michaels states, “Back In The Day is truly a modern day throwback to a feel-good road trip anthem. The video reflects the feel of early MTV videos with green screen, pop-up captions and never-before-seen photos and original Hi-8 images of my youth. It is a song that truly reflects on great times and pays homage to the radio stations and DJs that cranked up the music while bringing us great songs that have withstood the test of time, songs that all my friends and I would sing along to then and now.” Bret continues, “Music is a universal language meant to unite us, not divide us, and that is exactly what this song is about. It’s also a hell of a lot of fun to sing along to, as is the video to watch as it weaves a story of my life and the music that rocked it!”

Back In The Day single and video world premieres at https://www.youtube.com/BretMichaelsOfficial Wednesday, January 18 at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT time and will later be followed by an hour-long Facebook Live Q & A on Michaels’ official Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BretMichaels happening at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: