Released 6/25/13

Bret Michaels new album Jammin' With Friends was released on June 25, 2013 and is available at all retailers, including Wal-Mart, Target, iTunes, and Amazon.

The album features 20 tracks, including the wildly popular "The App Song" and the highly anticipated "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" remake with Loretta Lynn.

→ read more

Trivia & Tid Bits

"The App Song" Trivia:

This songs was originally previewed only through the official Bret Michaels Mobile app. The app has been available since February of 2012 and within a week of the preview going up "The App Song" became the second most played song available through the app, behind the country version of "Every Rose Has Its Thorn."

Download the official Bret Michaels app using the link below. Available for iPhone and Android.

→ download

Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels Photo: Deb Falco


  • Bret Michaels Official YouTube Channel

    Check out all the latest video clips from Bret Michaels.

  • Michaels Nation: The Street Team

    Do you want to help promote Bret Michaels' new album Jammin' With Friends? Sign-up for our STREET TEAM and start spreading the word today!


    A mult-faceted entertainer, entrepreneur and philantropist, Bret Michaels has not stopped moving since hitting the music scene over 25 years ago with Poison, branching out into a successful solo career, top rated television shows and tireless charity work. Always looking for the next opportunity, all the while staying true to his beliefs and remaining down-to-earth.

    Click the link below to visit his official web site with links to all of his many projects and interests.

    More about BRET MICHAELS →